May No Brooder Ever Go Empty For Long

New brooder, new chicks

New brooder, new chicks

I told Carey, “Now that it’s finished, I can’t just let it sit empty.” He said, “Of course, darling. That makes sense to me. Excuse me… I’m going to go finish making that gun rack now…”

Yup.

Then Eli posted on his blog about it. With pictures! And cute words! And a video! Seriously, please check it out. I’m so busy helping him with his blog these days I don’t have time to post here. Besides, it’s homeschooling & homesteading, all wrapped up in one neat little package. Enjoy!

One response to “May No Brooder Ever Go Empty For Long

Leave a Reply

