Altogether Heather

Memorial Day Weekend! Woo-hoo! Time for barbeques, swimming pools, fun in the sun, relaxation, and — oh yeah — remembering people who died to serve our country. It’s also the perfect time for totally self-absorbed activities like creating a website about nothing but ME. So that’s what I did yesterday and today.

It’s called “Altogether Heather” (haha you see what I did there? I rhymed with my own name. Get it?), and it aggregrates all the different things I do online into a central location. It’s also got video of me on the very front page. I mention that because apparently everybody loves video and I figured that might convince the fence-sitters that it’s worth the click over there. It’s cool. Oh, and it’s really easy to find because it’s just heatherhead.com. That’s important to know for all those times you’re out and about with a borrowed computer and you’re thinking, “Crap! I don’t have my bookmarks. How am I going to find out what Heather’s been doing for the past 15 minutes?” and you can just say, “Oh yeah. I know her name. Add a dot com and I’m there. Woot!” You see? You’re welcome.

Oh, and for anyone who has already seen this on Facebook and whatever, I’m sorry for bugging you about it. I’ll probably bug you some more today as I post it on my other blogs. But then I’ll stop. That will be it. After that, if you want to know something that’s going on at heatherhead.com, you’ll have to go there directly. K. Go check it out now, if you like. You can totally subscribe if you want, and I won’t think you’re a stalker, though subscribing to that feed is exactly what a stalker would do, but I’m the trusting sort so I’ll assume you just think I’m awesome and want to see all the funny, cool, awesome stuff I’m doing every day.

And on Tuesday we’ll return to our regularly scheduled program here at Curiosity Cat. New funny stuff! See ya then!

Leave a Reply

